Hello, can we help you find something?


FAQs

Item results

Reset Search
Britain on Film: Protest!

Britain on Film: Protest!

Price : FREE

Saturday 14 September, 1.30pm - 3pm, Free

Book now
Rowland Halls - A Sussex Architect

Rowland Halls - A Sussex Architect

Wednesday 18 September, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
The History of Brighton's Palace Pier

The History of Brighton's Palace Pier

Wednesday 25 September, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
The Changing Landscape of Sussex Place Names

The Changing Landscape of Sussex Place Names

Wednesday 9 October, 6.30 - 7.30pm

Book now
Behind-the-Scenes Tours

Behind-the-Scenes Tours

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 October, 10.30 - 11.30am

Book now
Film and Cinema History in the Archives

Film and Cinema History in the Archives

Wednesday 23 October, 2.30 - 4.30pm

Book now
Where There's a Will...Archives and Records relating to Death and Burial

Where There's a Will...Archives and Records relating to Death and Burial

Wednesday 30 October, 2.30 - 4pm

Book now
Genevieve

Genevieve

Saturday 2 November, 1.30pm, (Image credit Park Circus/ITV Studios)

Book now
An Evening with Lynne Truss

An Evening with Lynne Truss

Thursday 7 November, 7pm

Book now
The Darker Shades of Sun Street

The Darker Shades of Sun Street

Thursday 14 November, 7-8pm

Book now
Meet The Archivist

Meet The Archivist

Thursday 21 November, 11am-midday

Book now
Bishopstone Tidemills: where History meets Archaeology

Bishopstone Tidemills: where History meets Archaeology

Wednesday 27 November, 2.30 - 3.30pm, £5

Book now
Finest Hour

Finest Hour

Wednesday 4 December, 2.30pm

Book now
A Sussex Christmas

A Sussex Christmas

Wednesday 11 December, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now