Hello, can we help you find something?


FAQs

Item results

Reset Search
A Sussex Christmas

A Sussex Christmas

Wednesday 11 December, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 11 Dec

Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 11 Dec

Wednesday 11 Dec, 10am - 4pm

Book now
Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 15 Jan

Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 15 Jan

Wednesday 15 January, 10am - 4pm

Book now
Brighton before the Pavilion

Brighton before the Pavilion

Wednesday 22 January, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Love Letters and Live Wires

Love Letters and Live Wires

Wednesday 29 January, 2.30pm

Book now
The Cultural History of Stress

The Cultural History of Stress

Wednesday 12 February, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Behind-the-Scenes Tours

Behind-the-Scenes Tours

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 October, 10.30 - 11.30am

Book now
Introduction to Caring for Old Photographs and Memorabilia

Introduction to Caring for Old Photographs and Memorabilia

Tuesday 25 February and Tuesday 28 April, 12.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
Eastbourne during the Second World War

Eastbourne during the Second World War

Wednesday 26 February, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Britain on Film: LGBT Britain

Britain on Film: LGBT Britain

Saturday 29 February, 1.30pm

Book now
1000 Years of Criminal Justice in Sussex

1000 Years of Criminal Justice in Sussex

Wednesday 4 March, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Jewish History in the Archives

Jewish History in the Archives

Wednesday 18 March, 3-5pm

Book now
Brighton - Symphony of a City

Brighton - Symphony of a City

Wednesday 25 March, 5.30 - 7pm

Book now
Brighton and Hove: Development of the Victorian and Edwardian City, c.1840 - 1914

Brighton and Hove: Development of the Victorian and Edwardian City, c.1840 - 1914

Wednesday 8 April, 2.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
The Lewes Workhouse Building, 1868 - 1959

The Lewes Workhouse Building, 1868 - 1959

Wednesday 22 April, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Meet the Archivist - Brighton Aquarium

Meet the Archivist - Brighton Aquarium

Thursday 23 April, 11am - midday or 2.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
The Archaeology of the South Downs

The Archaeology of the South Downs

Wednesday 29 April, 2.30 - 3.30pm

Book now