Hello, can we help you find something?


FAQs

Item results

Reset Search
Behind-the-Scenes Tours

Behind-the-Scenes Tours

Book now
Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 26 Feb

Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 26 Feb

Wednesday 26 February, 10am - 4pm

Book now
Introduction to Caring for Old Photographs and Memorabilia

Introduction to Caring for Old Photographs and Memorabilia

Tuesday 25 February and Tuesday 28 April, 12.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
Eastbourne during the Second World War

Eastbourne during the Second World War

Wednesday 26 February, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Britain on Film: LGBT Britain

Britain on Film: LGBT Britain

Saturday 29 February, 1.30pm

Book now
1000 Years of Criminal Justice in Sussex

1000 Years of Criminal Justice in Sussex

Wednesday 4 March, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 11 March

Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 11 March

Wednesday 11 March, 10am - 4pm

Book now
Jewish History in the Archives

Jewish History in the Archives

Wednesday 18 March, 3-5pm

Book now
Brighton - Symphony of a City

Brighton - Symphony of a City

Wednesday 25 March, 5.30 - 7pm

Book now
Brighton and Hove: Development of the Victorian and Edwardian City, c.1840 - 1914

Brighton and Hove: Development of the Victorian and Edwardian City, c.1840 - 1914

Wednesday 8 April, 2.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 15 Apr

Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 15 Apr

Wednesday 15 April, 10am - 4pm

Book now
The Lewes Workhouse Building, 1868 - 1959

The Lewes Workhouse Building, 1868 - 1959

Wednesday 22 April, 5.30 - 6.30pm

Book now
Meet the Archivist - Brighton Aquarium

Meet the Archivist - Brighton Aquarium

Thursday 23 April, 11am - midday or 2.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
The Archaeology of the South Downs

The Archaeology of the South Downs

Wednesday 29 April, 2.30 - 3.30pm

Book now
Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 13 May

Bookbinding and Conservation Workshop Wed 13 May

Wednesday 13 May, 10am - 4pm

Book now